ISCET -- The International Society of Certified Electronics Technicians

ISCET Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Pete Rattigan CET+/CSM/MST/CSR
Rattigan Enterprises LLC
6800 W. Broad St.
Douglasville GA 30134
678-838-7844; Fax 678-333-7844
pete@ptgi.net
VICE PRESIDENT
Daniel Champion CET/CSM/MST/CSR
Electronic Specialists
521 East Jolly
Lansing MI 48910-6811
517-394-5205; Fax 517-394-2086
elecspec521@sbcglobal.net
SECRETARY
Donna Wishon CET
Texas State Technical College
3801 Campus Drive
Waco, TX 76705
254/867-3383
donna.wishon@tstc.edu
TREASURER
Del Whiteman M.Ed. CET®/CSM/MST, A+, NET+

H-E-B Technical Education Center
1849 Central Dr., Bldg. E
Bedford, TX 76022
817/354-3541; Fax 817/354-3546
del@iscet.org

IMM. PAST PRESIDENT
Dan Mundy CET/CSM/MST
987 Sycamore Dr.
Decatur GA 30030-1643
404-373-8037
mundyni@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Place #1
John Wilkins CSM/MST/CSR
Air Ways & Home TV Service, Inc.
60 E. 3750 So.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
john@hometvservice.com
DIRECTOR Place #2
Rich Reid CET/MST
Video Services
1374 S. Cotterall Way
Boise, ID 83709
208-376-4089
videoservices@q.com
DIRECTOR Place #3
Lynn Davis CET
AIG Warranty/Service Net
650 Missouri Avenue
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
813/701-1788
lynn.davis2@aig.com
DIRECTOR Place #4
Jim Fellows CET/CSM/MST/CSR, EHF
United Radio
5703 Enterprise Parkway
East Syracuse NY 13057
315-446-8700; Fax 315-446-8505
jfellows@unitedradio.com
NESDA REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Gorbett CSM/MST/CSR

Video Services of Virginia
352 Waterfowl Lane, Newport News, VA 23602
757/846-3772; fax 757/234-0643
E-mail: videoservicesva@cox.net

ISCET Committee Chairs

Awards: TBA

ByLaws: Del Whiteman M.Ed., CET/CSM/MST, A+ Net+

Education & Distance Learning: Del Whiteman M.Ed., CET/CSM/MST, A+ Net+

International Affairs: George Brownyard CET

ISCET Scholarships: Jim Fellows CET/CSM/MST

Membership: John Wilkins CSM/MST/CSR

New Certifications: Del Whiteman M.Ed., CET/CSM/MST, A+ Net+

Nominations: Bill Warren CET/CSM/MST, EHF

Parliamentarian: Del Whiteman M.Ed., CET/CSM/MST, A+ Net+

Post Secondary Education: Donna Wishon CET

Secondary Education: Bart Burnett

 

Information on this site is copyright 2014 and later by ISCET -- The International Society of Certified Electronics Technicians
3000-A Landers St., Fort Worth, TX 76107-5642; 800/946-0201; 817/921-9101; Fax 817/921-3741; info@iscet.org